The Sales Activity Group (SAG) provides since 2001 as a Full Service Company an extensive offer of sales and marketing services. As your experienced and reliable partner, SAG provides you with explicit analyses, individual consulting and implementation and the best contacts acquired during its many years of experience – and all of this from one source.

Marketing

Marketing is everything that we do to promote our business!
Looked at from this aspect, and added to our many years’ of experience marketing at the POS, we can provide you with targeted and expert guidance on the right use of marketing instruments in your company. We can develop innovative and efficient marketing strategies and campaigns for you.

360° sales and marketing

Through its own 360° Sales and marketing brand, SAG ensures that you can fully exploit the entire potential of sales channels for your products all the way to the point of sale, giving you the freedom to concentrate on your core competencies. The service covers all activities in relation to sales and marketing for your product in the market or promotional measures such as merchandising, POS service, auditing and promotion to stimulate product sales. This closed cycle guarantees successful sales.



News

Newsletter

Vertriebs- und Marketingdienstleistungen – für Ihren Erfolg
Die Sales Activity Group (SAG) bietet seit 2001 als Full Service-Unternehmen ein umfassendes Angebot an Vertriebs- und Marketingdienstleistungen. Als erfahrener und zuverlässiger Partner bietet die SAG Ihnen explizite Analysen, individuelle Beratung und Umsetzung sowie beste Kontakte durch langjährige Erfahrung – alles aus einer Hand.

Marketing

„Marketing ist alles was wir tun, um unser Geschäft zu fördern!“
Unter diesem Gesichtspunkt, ergänzt mit unserer langjährigen Vertriebserfahrung am POS, beraten wir Sie gezielt und kompetent über den richtigen Einsatz der Marketinginstrumente für Ihr Unternehmen. Wir entwickeln für Sie innovative und effiziente Marketing-Strategien sowie Kampagnen.

360° Vertrieb

Die SAG stellt mit der eigenen Marke 360°-Vertrieb sicher, dass Sie für Ihre Produkte das gesamte Potential vom Verkauf in den Channel bis zum Abverkauf am POS optimal nutzen und sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren können. Die Dienstleistung umfasst alle Aktivitäten aus dem Sales und Marketing für den Verkauf eines Produktes in den Markt oder verkaufsfördernde Massnahmen wie Merchandising, POS-Service, Auditing und Promotion, mit denen der Abverkauf der Produkte stimuliert wird. Dieser geschlossene Kreislauf garantiert Ihnen einen erfolgreichen Verkauf.

News

Newsletter